BWJS Latest News






         Latest news and postings from Bishop's Waltham Junior School.

Author Archive

Mr Senior

Tamarind Class teacher and ICT co-ordinator at Bishops's Waltham Junior School. www.bwjunior.hants.sch.uk

February 1, 2019

Friday 2nd February 2019 – This Week’s Value Award Winners

Filed under: Whole School @ 4:34 pm
January 15, 2019

Monday 14th January 2019 – Year Six History

Filed under: History,Year 6 @ 8:38 pm
December 18, 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018 – Year 6 Rainforest Cafe

Filed under: Geography,Year 6 @ 11:29 am
November 23, 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018 – This Week’s Value Winners

Filed under: Whole School @ 4:34 pm
November 9, 2018

Friday 9th November 2018 – This Week’s Value Award Winners

Filed under: Whole School @ 5:43 pm
October 18, 2018

Thursday 18th October 2018 – Film Night

Filed under: FOBs Events,Whole School @ 11:32 am
October 12, 2018

Friday 12th October 2018 – Year 6 Visit the Living Rainforest

October 1, 2018

Monday 1st October 2018 – Music Mark

Filed under: Music,Whole School @ 1:27 pm
September 24, 2018

Monday 24th September – Race For Life

Filed under: Whole School @ 4:15 pm
September 21, 2018

Friday 21st September 2018 – Bye for now, Mrs Mars!

Filed under: Whole School @ 4:01 pm
« Previous PageNext Page »

© 2019 BWJS Latest News   Provided by PrimaryBlogger   Hosted by PrimaryBlogger

Skip to toolbar