BWJS Latest News






         Latest news and postings from Bishop's Waltham Junior School.

Author Archive

Mr Senior

Tamarind Class teacher and ICT co-ordinator at Bishops's Waltham Junior School. www.bwjunior.hants.sch.uk

June 21, 2017

Wednesday 21st June 2017 – Year 6 Swimming Gala

Filed under: PE,Year 6 @ 12:05 pm
June 16, 2017

Friday 16th June 2017 – This Week’s Value Winners

Filed under: Whole School @ 4:59 pm
June 7, 2017

Wednesday 7th June 2017 – Drama Workshops in Year Six

Filed under: English,Year 6 @ 9:42 pm
June 6, 2017

Tuesday 6th June 2017 – Year Six Fire Brigade Visit

Filed under: School Trips & Visits,Year 6 @ 9:31 pm
April 3, 2017

Monday 3rd April 2017 – Year Six at the Easter Project

Filed under: RE,Year 6 @ 9:30 pm

Friday 31st March 2017 – This Week’s Value Winners

Filed under: Whole School @ 12:18 pm
March 12, 2017

Friday 10th March 2017 – English Primary School’s Championships

Filed under: PE,Swimming @ 9:32 pm
March 2, 2017

Thursday 2nd March 2017 – Website Questionnaire

Filed under: Whole School @ 1:23 pm
February 17, 2017

Thursday 16th February 2017 – Liddington, Day Four

Filed under: School Trips & Visits,Year 6 @ 9:00 pm
February 15, 2017

Wednesday 15th February 2017 – Liddington, Day 3

Filed under: School Trips & Visits,Year 6 @ 9:22 pm
Next Page »

© 2017 BWJS Latest News   Provided by PrimaryBlogger   Hosted by PrimaryBlogger

Skip to toolbar