BWJS Latest News






         Latest news and postings from Bishop's Waltham Junior School.

Author Archive

Mr McKenna

This user hasn't shared any biographical information

October 22, 2019

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 – Paul Nolan – Book signing – Wednesday 23rd October

Filed under: History,Whole School @ 8:21 am
October 11, 2019

Friday 11th October 2019 – Year 4 – India and measurements

Filed under: Geography,Maths,Year 4 @ 8:04 am
October 9, 2019

Tuesday 9th October 2019 – Year 4 – Reverend Hunt visit

Filed under: RE,Year 4 @ 8:38 am
October 7, 2019

Monday 7th October 2019 – – Paul Nolan – Historian and children’s author book signing mornings.

Filed under: History,Whole School @ 8:33 am
October 3, 2019

Thursday 3rd October 2019 – National Poetry Day – Year 4 – Kennings

Filed under: English,English,Year 4 @ 4:08 pm
October 1, 2019

Tuesday 01st October 2019 – Whole school – Science Dome

Filed under: Geography,Science,Whole School,Year 4 @ 7:06 pm
September 23, 2019

Monday 23rd September – Year 4 – India and GEOGRAPHY

Filed under: Geography,Whole School,Year 4 @ 8:13 am
September 19, 2019

Thursday 19th September 2019 – Year 4 Problem solving with rollercoaster maths!

Filed under: Maths,Whole School,Year 4 @ 3:55 pm
September 16, 2019

Monday 16th September 2019 – Year 4 – A fun first week

Filed under: PE,Whole School,Year 4 @ 8:21 am
Tags:
July 22, 2019

Monday 22nd July – Year 4 Capacity

Filed under: Maths,Whole School,Year 4 @ 11:53 am
Next Page »

© 2019 BWJS Latest News   Provided by PrimaryBlogger   Hosted by PrimaryBlogger

Skip to toolbar