BWJS Latest News






         Latest news and postings from Bishop's Waltham Junior School.

Author Archive

Miss Pearmain

This user hasn't shared any biographical information

December 14, 2017

Thursday 14th December 2017 – Christmas Lunch!

Filed under: Whole School @ 3:37 pm
December 13, 2017

Wednesday 13th December 2017 – Baking in Year 3

Filed under: DT,Year 3 @ 4:27 pm
December 12, 2017

Tuesday 12th December 2017 – Binky Bear homework

Filed under: English,Geography,Year 3 @ 4:49 pm
December 8, 2017

Thursday 7th December 2017 – This Week’s Value Award Winners

Filed under: Whole School @ 10:36 am
November 23, 2017

Thursday 23rd November 2017 – Miss Pearmain’s Reading Club

Filed under: Whole School @ 2:03 pm

Monday 20th November 2017 – Football match against Swanmore

Filed under: Football,Year 5,Year 6 @ 12:06 pm
November 8, 2017

Wednesday 8th November 2017 – Year 3 trip into Bishop’s Waltham

Filed under: Geography,Year 3 @ 2:56 pm
November 6, 2017

Monday 6th November – Stone Age Day in Year 3

Filed under: History,Year 3 @ 6:04 pm
October 28, 2017

Friday 20th October 2017 – Year 3 Bronze Age workshop

September 20, 2017

Tuesday 19th September 2017 – Football competition at Berrywood Primary

Filed under: Football,PE @ 8:13 am
Next Page »

© 2017 BWJS Latest News   Provided by PrimaryBlogger   Hosted by PrimaryBlogger

Skip to toolbar