BWJS Latest News






         Latest news and postings from Bishop's Waltham Junior School.

Author Archive

Miss Pearmain

This user hasn't shared any biographical information

June 17, 2019

Monday 17th June 2019 – STEM workshop in year 5

Filed under: DT,Maths,Science,Subject Stories,Year 5 @ 6:27 pm
June 10, 2019

Monday 10th June 2019 – Botanical illustrations in Year 5

Filed under: Science,Year 5 @ 5:27 pm
June 6, 2019

Thursday 6th June 2019 – Year 5 trip to Marwell Zoo

June 5, 2019

Wednesday 5th June 2019 – Victory at District Sports!

Filed under: PE,Whole School @ 3:45 pm
May 22, 2019

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 – Rounders Rally at Curdridge

Filed under: Clubs,PE,Year 5,Year 6 @ 10:48 am
May 20, 2019

Monday 20th May 2019 – Playground rivers in Year 5!

Filed under: Geography,Year 5 @ 6:49 pm
May 17, 2019

Friday 17th May 2019 – Sports Conference at Boundary Oak

Filed under: PE,Year 3,Year 4,Year 5 @ 4:46 pm
May 16, 2019

Thursday 16th May 2019 – Geography in Year 5

Filed under: Geography,Year 5 @ 5:57 pm
April 30, 2019

Tuesday 30th April 2019 – Ancient Civilisations in Year 5

Filed under: History,Year 5 @ 2:28 pm
April 4, 2019

Thursday 4th April 2019 – Miss Mrozinki’s leaving picnic

Filed under: Year 5 @ 12:32 pm
Next Page »

© 2019 BWJS Latest News   Provided by PrimaryBlogger   Hosted by PrimaryBlogger

Skip to toolbar