BWJS Latest News






         Latest news and postings from Bishop's Waltham Junior School.

Author Archive

Miss Chase

This user hasn't shared any biographical information

June 29, 2017

Thursday 29th June 2017 – Hampshire Games Swimming Success

Filed under: Whole School @ 10:49 pm

Wednesday 28th June 2017 – Year 4 Swimming Gala

Filed under: PE,Year 4 @ 10:32 pm
June 12, 2017

Friday 9th June – Year 4 Stubbington Day 3

Filed under: School Trips & Visits,Year 4 @ 9:29 am
June 8, 2017

Thursday 8th June – Year 4 Stubbington Day 2

Filed under: Whole School @ 10:56 pm
June 7, 2017

Wednesday 7th June – Stubbington Day 1

Filed under: Whole School @ 10:24 pm
April 24, 2017

Monday 24th April 2017 – Happy Puzzle Company

Filed under: Whole School @ 7:36 pm
March 24, 2017

Friday 24th March 2017 – Green Value Winners

Filed under: Whole School @ 4:00 pm
January 27, 2017

Friday 27th January 2017 – Year 4 Maths Measuring

Filed under: Maths,Whole School,Year 4 @ 11:38 am
January 10, 2017

Friday 16th December – Year 4 Dentist Visit

Filed under: Whole School @ 3:47 pm
December 15, 2016

Thursday 15th December – Year 4 Indian Purses

Filed under: Whole School @ 5:33 pm
Next Page »

© 2017 BWJS Latest News   Provided by PrimaryBlogger   Hosted by PrimaryBlogger

Skip to toolbar