BWJS Latest News






         Latest news and postings from Bishop's Waltham Junior School.

Author Archive

Mrs Mars

This user hasn't shared any biographical information

June 2, 2020

Tuesday 2nd June – Year 6 Weekly Blog

Filed under: Whole School @ 10:41 pm
May 14, 2020

Thursday 14th May – VE Day Quiz & Wordsearch

Filed under: Whole School @ 3:04 pm
May 12, 2020

Tuesday 12th May – Cedar weekly blog

Filed under: Whole School @ 2:06 pm
April 29, 2020

Wednesday 29th April 2020 – Cedar Class Blog

Filed under: Home Learning Activities,Year 6 @ 2:39 pm
April 27, 2020

Monday 27th April 2020 – Cedar Blog

Filed under: Home Learning Activities,Year 6 @ 2:06 pm
April 22, 2020

Wednesday 22nd April – Good afternoon Cedar!

Filed under: Whole School @ 1:54 pm
April 20, 2020

Monday 20th April – Welcome back Cedar!

Filed under: Whole School @ 9:00 am
April 1, 2020

Wednesday 1st April – Cedar Class Blog

Filed under: Whole School @ 1:48 pm
March 30, 2020

Monday 30th March – Cedar Class Blog

Filed under: Whole School @ 4:02 pm
March 2, 2020

Monday 2nd March 2020 – Year 6 Ancient Greeks Drama

Filed under: Whole School @ 3:48 pm
Next Page »

© 2020 BWJS Latest News   Provided by PrimaryBlogger   Hosted by PrimaryBlogger

Skip to toolbar